Contact Us

Name *
Name
 

President

Sarah Bernstein
sarah@philanthrodata.com

Vice President

Emily Glinert
emily.glinert@supportuw.org

Events Coordinator

Alyssa Scott
alyssa.scott@marquette.edu

Membership Secretary

Dehnel Petre
dkpetre@tnc.org

Treasurer  

Alex Mendez
alex.mendez@supportuw.org

Recording Secretary

Julie Nurse
julie.nurse@marquette.edu

social media manager

Ellen Finn
finne@uwm.edu

Board Member

Chris Zello
zello@mpm.edu

Board Member PRo TEM

Barb Thurler
thurlerb@beloit.edu

advisory Board Member

Marsha Hammer
marsha_hammer@yahoo.com

advisory Board Member & website administrator

Jeff Walker
walker34@uwm.edu