Contact Us

Name *
Name
 

President

Sarah Bernstein
sarah@philanthrodata.com

Vice President

Emily Glinert
emily.glinert@supportuw.org

Events Coordinator

Jenny Ziegler
jenny.ziegler@lawrence.edu

Membership Secretary

Dehnel Petre
dehnel.petre@tnc.org

Treasurer  

Alex Mendez
alex.mendez@supportuw.org

Recording Secretary

Julie Nurse
julie.nurse@marquette.edu

social media manager

Ellen Finn
finne@uwm.edu

Board Member

Chris Zello
zello@mpm.edu

Board Member & Blog manager

John Marquez
john.marquez@snc.edu

advisory Board Member & website administrator

Jeff Walker
walker34@uwm.edu